Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

President Trump, Nobel Peace Prize Winner?

Trump could be the next recipient.

Members of Congress – 18 of them – have voted to nominate President Trump for the Nobel Peace Prize.

Some of those congressmen are: Reps Luke Messer (R-Ind), Mark Meadows (R-NC), Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn), Matt Gaetz (R-Fla) Diane Black (R-Tenn), and Steve King (R-Iowa).

South Korean President Moon Jae was the original to call on President Trump to be nominated for the prize in light of his hard work and success bringing South and North Korea together and possibly denuclearization of North Korea.

Even the people at the recent Trump rally started chanting “Nobel!” “Nobel!” “Nobel!”