The truth about President Trump’s “Muslim” Ban2 minute read

It's not even a Muslim ban!

Help us fight censorship!

A lot fake news has spread over the weekend and Monday with President Trump signing an executive order putting a stop to all travels to America coming from 7 countries for 90 days. What are the countries that are on the list?

Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen

First off let’s be clear, this isn’t a Muslim ban like all those pathetic cardboard signs you see marching in Washington say. This is a travel ban for 7 countries that have direct ties to terrorism. There’s not one mention of “Muslims” anywhere in the executive order. So for people to say this is a “Muslim Ban” is ludicrous. IT’S FAKE NEWS! Come on folks, there is a clear pattern here, many of these terrorists come to our country for the sole purpose of wanting to do us harm.

So what does this all mean?

It means that anyone from those counties listed above are not able to come to America for the next 90 days until Trump and his team can set up there “extreme vetting” to be able to let these people in to America and actually know that they have our values at heart.

The truth about President Trump's "Muslim" Ban

It blows my mind that people are actually marching and getting upset that there is a 90 day ban/hold on refugees from these countries that are known terrorist countries. You’re fighting for possible terrorists to come into our country. It’s time for America first!!! And that is what President Donald Trump is doing!

Follow us!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Use Twitter or Facebook to share you thoughts!x